Init my variables
Berks County Sports Hall of Fame

Board of Directors and Officers


Troy SnyderPresidenttroy@readingunitedac.com
Roy SnyderVice Presidentswimroy@aol.com
Laura GingrichSecretarylaura.gingrich@alvernia.edu
John SchollTreasurerJScholl22@aol.com
Ray BussEmeritusflwdsoccer@aol.com
Bob BrightRHBright@verizon.net
John Crossanjpcrossan@yahoo.com
Linda DavisLinda.Davis120@verizon.net
Dick Flannerydrrichpaul@aol.com
Steve GeorgeGeorgestg24@aol.com
Janice Luckjluck@albright.edu
Bob McCoolbcool44@verizon.net
Dave McCoydavercrinc@comcast.net
Mike McGovernmjmcgovern@comcast.net
Charlie Messnerasdmessnerc@yahoo.com
Robert Mitzelrmlm3434@comcast.net
Tom Osieckifosiecki@yahoo.com
Rocco Santilli
Mike Schorn
Al Silverialsilveri66@gmail.com
Linda Slafkovskilslafkovski@comcast.net
Betty Wesnerbetty.wesner@live.kutztown.edu
John W. Yocum, Jr.mulehog@comcast.net


Past Presidents


Andy Stopper 1974-1986
John Gurski 1987-1998
Dr. Richard Flannery 1999-2017


Berks County Sports Hall of Fame
2017 Officers (L-R):
John Scholl, Treasurer; Laura Gingrich, Secretary; Roy Snyder, VP; and Troy Snyder, President.
Pennsylvania Sports Hall of Fame Berks County Chapter is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization under the taxcode provided by the Internal Revenue Service.